Noel Keenlyside : BCPU leader, RAs: 1, 2 & 3

Noel Keenlyside

Role: BCPU leader, RAs: 1, 2 & 3

E-mail: noel.keenlyside@uib.no

Tor Eldevik : BCPU Deputy Leader. RAs: 1

Tor Eldevik

Role: BCPU Deputy Leader. RAs: 1

E-mail: tor.eldevik@uib.no

Marius Årthun : RA1 co-leader

Marius Årthun

Role: RA1 co-leader

E-mail: Marius.Arthun@uib.no

Nour-Eddine Omrani : RA1 co-leader

Nour-Eddine Omrani

Role: RA1 co-leader

E-mail: Noureddine.Omrani@uib.no

Francois Counillon : RA2 co-leader

Francois Counillon

Role: RA2 co-leader

E-mail: Francois.Counillon@nersc.no

Alberto Carrassi : RA2 co-leader

Alberto Carrassi

Role: RA2 co-leader

E-mail: Alberto.Carrassi@nersc.no

Helene Langehaug : RA3 co-leader

Helene Langehaug

Role: RA3 co-leader

E-mail: Helene.Langehaug@nersc.no

Ingo Bethke : RA3 co-leader

Ingo Bethke

Role: RA3 co-leader

E-mail: ingo.Bethke@uib.no

Helge Drange : RA1

Helge Drange

Role: RA1

E-mail: helge.drange@uib.no

Yiguo Wang : RA2

Yiguo Wang

Role: RA2

E-mail: Yiguo.Wang@nersc.no

Lea Svendsen : RA1, RA3

Lea Svendsen

Role: RA1, RA3

E-mail: lea.svendsen@uib.no

Mahaut de Vareilles : Project manager

Mahaut de Vareilles

Role: Project manager

E-mail: Mahaut.Vareilles@uib.no

Andreas Hadsel Opsvik : Communications

Andreas Hadsel Opsvik

Role: Communications

E-mail: andreas.opsvik@uib.no