Helene Asbjørnsen PhD in RA1 (2018-2021)

Helene Asbjørnsen

Role: PhD in RA1 (2018-2021)

E-mail: H.Asbjornsen@uib.no

Read more

Sébastien Barthélémy Researcher in RA2 (2021-present)

Sébastien Barthélémy

Role: Researcher in RA2 (2021-present)

E-mail: Sebastien.Barthelemy@uib.no

Read more

Ingo Bethke RA3 co-leader (2018-present)

Ingo Bethke

Role: RA3 co-leader (2018-present)

E-mail: ingo.Bethke@uib.no

Read more

Tarkan Bilge Data manager and software engineer (2021-present)

Tarkan Bilge

Role: Data manager and software engineer (2021-present)

E-mail: tarkan.bilge@uib.no

Read more

Lina Boljka Researcher in RA1 (2020-present)

Lina Boljka

Role: Researcher in RA1 (2020-present)

E-mail: lina.boljka@uib.no

Read more

Julien Brajard Researcher in RA2 (2020-present)

Julien Brajard

Role: Researcher in RA2 (2020-present)

E-mail: Julien.Brajard@nersc.no

Read more

Alberto Carrassi RA2 co-leader (2018-2019)

Alberto Carrassi

Role: RA2 co-leader (2018-2019)

E-mail: alberto.carrassi@unibo.it

Read more

Ping-Gin Chiu Software Engineer (2019-present)

Ping-Gin Chiu

Role: Software Engineer (2019-present)

E-mail: Ping-Gin.Chiu@uib.no

Read more

Francois Counillon RA2 co-leader (2018-present)

Francois Counillon

Role: RA2 co-leader (2018-present)

E-mail: Francois.Counillon@nersc.no

Read more

Helge Drange Researcher in RA1 (2018-present)

Helge Drange

Role: Researcher in RA1 (2018-present)

E-mail: helge.drange@uib.no

Read more

Jakob Dörr PhD affiliated to RA1 (2020-present)

Jakob Dörr

Role: PhD affiliated to RA1 (2020-present)

E-mail: Jakob.Dorr@uib.no

Read more

Evangelia Efstathiou PhD student affiliated to RA1 (2019-present)

Evangelia Efstathiou

Role: PhD student affiliated to RA1 (2019-present)

E-mail: Evangelia.Efstathiou@uib.no

Read more

Tor Eldevik BCPU Deputy Leader (2018-present)

Tor Eldevik

Role: BCPU Deputy Leader (2018-present)

E-mail: tor.eldevik@uib.no

Read more

Luca Famooss Paolini PhD student affiliated to RA1 (2021-present)

Luca Famooss Paolini

Role: PhD student affiliated to RA1 (2021-present)

E-mail: luca.famoosspaolini@unive.it

Read more

Filippa Fransner Postdoc affiliated to RA3 (2019-present)

Filippa Fransner

Role: Postdoc affiliated to RA3 (2019-present)

E-mail: filippa.fransner@uib.no

Read more

Lilian Garcia PhD student in RA2 (2021-present)

Lilian Garcia

Role: PhD student in RA2 (2021-present)

E-mail: Lilian.Garcia@uib.no

Read more

Robinson Hordoir Researcher in RA3 (2019-present

Robinson Hordoir

Role: Researcher in RA3 (2019-present

E-mail: Robinson.Hordoir@hi.no

Read more

Noel Keenlyside BCPU leader (2018-present)

Noel Keenlyside

Role: BCPU leader (2018-present)

E-mail: noel.keenlyside@uib.no

Read more

Madlen Kimmritz Researcher in RA2 (2018-2019)

Madlen Kimmritz

Role: Researcher in RA2 (2018-2019)

E-mail:

Read more

Martin King Researcher in RA3 (2019-present)

Martin King

Role: Researcher in RA3 (2019-present)

E-mail: mkin@norceresearch.no

Read more

Carina Knudsen Masters' assignment in RA1&RA3 (2021)

Carina Knudsen

Role: Masters' assignment in RA1&RA3 (2021)

E-mail:

Read more

Mariko Koseki Internship in RA3 (2021-2022)

Mariko Koseki

Role: Internship in RA3 (2021-2022)

E-mail: Mariko.Koseki@hi.no

Read more

Shunya Koseki Researcher affiliated to RA1 and RA3

Shunya Koseki

Role: Researcher affiliated to RA1 and RA3

E-mail: shunya.koseki@uib.no

Read more

Helene Langehaug RA3 co-leader (2018-present)

Helene Langehaug

Role: RA3 co-leader (2018-present)

E-mail: Helene.Langehaug@nersc.no

Read more

Fei Li Postdoc affiliated to RA1 (2019-present)

Fei Li

Role: Postdoc affiliated to RA1 (2019-present)

E-mail: Fei.Li@uib.no

Read more

Roberto Suarez Moreno Postdoc in RA3 (2021-present)

Roberto Suarez Moreno

Role: Postdoc in RA3 (2021-present)

E-mail: Roberto.Suarez@uib.no

Read more

Nour-Eddine Omrani RA1 co-leader (2018-present)

Nour-Eddine Omrani

Role: RA1 co-leader (2018-present)

E-mail: Noureddine.Omrani@uib.no

Read more

Andreas Hadsel Opsvik Communications (2019-present)

Andreas Hadsel Opsvik

Role: Communications (2019-present)

E-mail: andreas.opsvik@uib.no

Read more

Odd Helge Otterå Researcher in RA3 (2021-present)

Odd Helge Otterå

Role: Researcher in RA3 (2021-present)

E-mail: odot@norceresearch.no

Read more

Akhilesh Nair Researcher in RA2 (2021-present)

Akhilesh Nair

Role: Researcher in RA2 (2021-present)

E-mail: Akhilesh.Nair@uib.no

Read more

Leilane Goncalves dos Passos PhD student in RA1 and RA3 (2019-present)

Leilane Goncalves dos Passos

Role: PhD student in RA1 and RA3 (2019-present)

E-mail: Leilane.Passos@uib.no

Read more

Martin Pecnjak Masters' assignment in RA3

Martin Pecnjak

Role: Masters' assignment in RA3

E-mail:

Read more

Joan Mateus Horrach Pou Masters assignment in RA3 (2020-2022)

Joan Mateus Horrach Pou

Role: Masters assignment in RA3 (2020-2022)

E-mail:

Read more

Rocio Castano Primo Data Manager (2018-present)

Rocio Castano Primo

Role: Data Manager (2018-present)

E-mail: rocio.primo@uib.no

Read more

Ole Rieke Masters student affilitated to RA1 (2021-2022)

Ole Rieke

Role: Masters student affilitated to RA1 (2021-2022)

E-mail:

Read more

Anne Britt Sandø Researcher in RA3; member of stakeholder group (2018-present)

Anne Britt Sandø

Role: Researcher in RA3; member of stakeholder group (2018-present)

E-mail: anne.britt.sandoe@hi.no

Read more

Francine Schevenhoven Postdoc affiliated to RA1 (2019-present)

Francine Schevenhoven

Role: Postdoc affiliated to RA1 (2019-present)

E-mail: Francine.Schevenhoven@uib.no

Read more

Mao-Lin Shen Researcher in RA1 and RA3 (2018-present)

Mao-Lin Shen

Role: Researcher in RA1 and RA3 (2018-present)

E-mail: Maolin.Shen@uib.no

Read more

Edson Silva PhD student in RA2 (2021-present)

Edson Silva

Role: PhD student in RA2 (2021-present)

E-mail: edson.silva@nersc.no

Read more

Avneet Singh PhD student in RA2 (2019-2020)

Avneet Singh

Role: PhD student in RA2 (2019-2020)

E-mail:

Read more

Tarkeshwar Singh Researcher in RA2 (2021-present)

Tarkeshwar Singh

Role: Researcher in RA2 (2021-present)

E-mail: Tarkeshwar.Singh@nersc.no

Read more

Johanne Skrefsrud PhD student affiliated to RA1 (2021-present)

Johanne Skrefsrud

Role: PhD student affiliated to RA1 (2021-present)

E-mail: Johanne.Skrefsrud@uib.no

Read more

Lea Svendsen Researcher in RA1 and RA3 (2018-present)

Lea Svendsen

Role: Researcher in RA1 and RA3 (2018-present)

E-mail: lea.svendsen@uib.no

Read more

Mahaut de Vareilles Project manager (2018-present)

Mahaut de Vareilles

Role: Project manager (2018-present)

E-mail: Mahaut.Vareilles@uib.no

Read more

Yiguo Wang Researcher in RA2 (2018-present)

Yiguo Wang

Role: Researcher in RA2 (2018-present)

E-mail: Yiguo.Wang@nersc.no

Read more

Marius Årthun RA1 co-leader (2018-present)

Marius Årthun

Role: RA1 co-leader (2018-present)

E-mail: Marius.Arthun@uib.no

Read more