Ingo Bethke RA3 co-leader

Ingo Bethke

Role: RA3 co-leader

E-mail: ingo.Bethke@uib.no

Read more

Tarkan Bilge Data manager and software engineer

Tarkan Bilge

Role: Data manager and software engineer

E-mail: tarkan.bilge@uib.no

Read more

Lina Boljka Researcher in RA1

Lina Boljka

Role: Researcher in RA1

E-mail: lina.boljka@uib.no

Read more

Julien Brajard Researcher in RA2

Julien Brajard

Role: Researcher in RA2

E-mail: Julien.Brajard@nersc.no

Read more

Ping-Gin Chiu Software Engineer

Ping-Gin Chiu

Role: Software Engineer

E-mail: Ping-Gin.Chiu@uib.no

Read more

Helge Drange Researcher in RA1

Helge Drange

Role: Researcher in RA1

E-mail: helge.drange@uib.no

Read more

Tor Eldevik BCPU Deputy Leader. RAs: 1

Tor Eldevik

Role: BCPU Deputy Leader. RAs: 1

E-mail: tor.eldevik@uib.no

Read more

Lilian Garcia PhD student in RA2

Lilian Garcia

Role: PhD student in RA2

E-mail: Lilian.Garcia@uib.no

Read more

Noel Keenlyside BCPU leader, RAs: 1, 2 & 3

Noel Keenlyside

Role: BCPU leader, RAs: 1, 2 & 3

E-mail: noel.keenlyside@uib.no

Read more

Martin King Researcher in RA3

Martin King

Role: Researcher in RA3

E-mail: mkin@norceresearch.no

Read more

Fei Li Postdoc in RA1

Fei Li

Role: Postdoc in RA1

E-mail: Fei.Li@uib.no

Read more

Odd Helge Otterå Researcher in RA3

Odd Helge Otterå

Role: Researcher in RA3

E-mail: odot@norceresearch.no

Read more

Leilane Goncalves dos Passos PhD student in RA1 and RA3

Leilane Goncalves dos Passos

Role: PhD student in RA1 and RA3

E-mail: Leilane.Passos@uib.no

Read more

Joan Mateus Horrach Pou Temporary Masters assignment in RA3

Joan Mateus Horrach Pou

Role: Temporary Masters assignment in RA3

E-mail:

Read more

Rocio Castano Primo Data Manager

Rocio Castano Primo

Role: Data Manager

E-mail: rocio.primo@uib.no

Read more

Mao-Lin Shen Researcher in RA2

Mao-Lin Shen

Role: Researcher in RA2

E-mail: Maolin.Shen@uib.no

Read more

Edson Silva PhD student in RA2

Edson Silva

Role: PhD student in RA2

E-mail: edson.silva@nersc.no

Read more

Tarkeshwar Singh Researcher in RA2

Tarkeshwar Singh

Role: Researcher in RA2

E-mail: Tarkeshwar.Singh@nersc.no

Read more

Lea Svendsen Researcher in RA1 and RA3

Lea Svendsen

Role: Researcher in RA1 and RA3

E-mail: lea.svendsen@uib.no

Read more

Mahaut de Vareilles Project manager

Mahaut de Vareilles

Role: Project manager

E-mail: Mahaut.Vareilles@uib.no

Read more

Marius Årthun RA1 co-leader

Marius Årthun

Role: RA1 co-leader

E-mail: Marius.Arthun@uib.no

Read more